Rowandale Primary School Board of Trustees 2024

Mrs Jane Hakeagatoa-Tauepule BOT Chairperson                                                       Email: 

Mr Raymond Leaia:                         BOT Deputy Chairperson                                         Email: 

Mrs Vinity Kumar-Tuiva:                 BOT Property / Wellbeing, Health and Safety         Email:

Lulu Samisoni:                                 BOT / Community and Cultural Relationships      Email:

Doug Te Moni:                                  BOT / Finance and Property                                    Email: 

Raumae'ae'a Ngatuakana:              BOT / Staff Rep                                                          Email: raumae'ae' 

Pollyanna Paese:                             BOT / Secretary                                                         Email: 

Mr Karl Vasau:                                 Principal                                                                    Email: 

2024 Board of Trustees MINUTES

​​​​​​​Click on the appropriate month to find all the minutes that have been released during that month.

2017 - 2023 Board of Trustees MINUTES

​​​​​​​These are archived - please consult the school if you would like to look at the minutes​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​